International Journal of Diabetes Research

Editorial Board

Dr. Sujoy Ghosh Dr. Sujoy Ghosh (Ph.D)
Assistant Professor
Department of Diabetes, Institute of Post-Graduate Medical Education and Research, Kolkata, India
Akhtar Hussain Akhtar Hussain (MD, Ph.D)
Associate Professor
Chronic diseases- Diabetes, Faculty of Medicine, University of Oslo, Norway
Dr. Ranjit Unnikrishnan Dr. Ranjit Unnikrishnan
Chief Research Officer
Dr. Mohan’s Diabetes Specialities Centre & Madras Diabetes Research Foundation, Chennai, India
Spyridon Nikolaos Karras Spyridon Nikolaos Karras (MD, Ph.D)
Department of Diabetes, Diabetes and Metabolism, First Department of Internal Medicine, AHEPA University Hospital, Thessaloniki, Greece
Dr. R. Pradeepa Dr. R. Pradeepa (MD, Ph.D)
Madras Diabetes Research Foundation & Dr. Mohan’s Diabetes Specialities Centre, Chennai, India
Pappachan M Joseph Pappachan M Joseph (FRCP (Hon), MD, MRCP)
Department of Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism, United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust, Boston, United Kingdom
Dr. Banshi Saboo Dr. Banshi Saboo (DSc, Ph.D)
Dia Care - A Complete Diabetes Care Center, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad, India
Dimiter Avtanski Dimiter Avtanski (Ph.D)
Department of Diabetes, Friedman Diabetes Institute, Northwell Health, New York, New York, United States
Dr. Vijay Viswanatha Dr. Vijay Viswanatha (MD, Ph.D)
MV Hospital for Diabetes, Prof M Viswanathan Diabetes Research Centre, Chennai, India
Burguera Bartolome Burguera Bartolome (MD, PhD)
Department of Diabetes and Metabolism Medical Weight Management Program Norwalk, USA
Kazuyoshi Tsutsui Kazuyoshi Tsutsui (MD)
Department of Diabetes, Waseda University Japan
Dr. Rakesh Sahay Dr. Rakesh Sahay (Ph.D)
Department of Endocrinology, Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad, India
Assistant Editor
Munmun Chattopadhyay Munmun Chattopadhyay (Msc)
Assistant Professor
Center of Emphasis in Diabetes and Metabolism, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine,Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, El Paso, United States
Pradeep Kumar Dabla Pradeep Kumar Dabla (MD)
Associate Professor
Department of Biochemistry, G B Pant Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research, Delhi, India
Yashdeep Gupta Yashdeep Gupta (MD)
Assistant Professor
Department of Endocrinology and Metabolism, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
Subhankar Chowdhary Subhankar Chowdhary (Ph.d)
Department of Endocrinology IPGME&R and SSKM Hospital, Kolkata, India
Dr. Ambrish Mithal Dr. Ambrish Mithal (MD, Ph.D)
Department of Endocrinology Medanta Hospital, Gurgaon, India
Dr. Anil Bhansali Dr. Anil Bhansali (DSc, Ph.D)
Professor and Head
Department of Endocrinology, PGIMER, Chandigarh, India
Dr. Nikhil Tandon Dr. Nikhil Tandon (MD)
Professor and Head
Department of Endocrinology and Metabolism, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
Dr. Ag Unnikrishnan Dr. Ag Unnikrishnan (MD, Ph.D)
CEO and Consultant
Department of Endocrinology, Chellaram Diabetes Institute, Pune, India

Apply for Editorial Board Member Click Here